Support Services

After your program has launched, use our community portal to connect with other Socrata customers. Or, check out our online help and knowledge center for quick and easy answers. And when you need to talk to someone, give us a call. We’re available via phone on weekdays from 6 am PT/9 am ET through 6 pm PT/9 pm ET, and any customer can log issues or questions online 24/7.

Socrata’s ongoing Support Services provides the guidance to keep your team moving forward in their continuous evolution through the maturity stages. We offer packages to fit the ways you prefer to connect, from a basic program with limited services to a fully supported solution in our Platinum program. We also offer a Managed care program for more customized solutions that require a full system support program.

Support Service Packages

Support Services Basic Silver Gold Platinum
Online Support 24×7 24×7 24×7 24×7
Phone Support 12×5* 12×5* 12×5* 12×5*
Online Knowledge Base
eLearning Program  
Service Level Agreement  
Coaching   30 hours 75 hours 150 hours
Dedicated Support Specialist      
Additional Support Services
Customer Development Program  
SLA Commitments  

*12×5 defined as: 6:00am – 6:00pm U.S. Pacific Standard Time, Monday-Friday, excluding U.S. Federal Holidays (Business Hours)

Share this page

Request More Information

Interested in Socrata Consulting Services? Send us your contact information to get started with a personalized demo and pricing.